Services

This is what you can expect
from our Solution Unit

The SOLUTION unit is based on the art of engineering, craftsmanship and technology.
These services provide the basis of our implementation department:

Visioneering
Feasibility planning
Solution management

When we translate an idea into a form, colour and space, we call this visioneering. At the same time, the initial key data of the early project phase is prepared for implementation by means of careful feasibility planning. This where the course is set for efficient and reliable solution management.

Engineering
Planning & Construction
Implementation of detailed solutions
Construction strategy
Construction planning

Following feasibility planning, the preparation and implementation of all detailed solutions is carried out by the SOLUTION team. Exact construction and production drawings are created with the respective required planning detail within the framework of precise construction planning, in order to plan production either on an internal group basis or with specialist trade network partners .

Project Management
Technology
Tenders
Purchasing technology
Work preparation and production
Logistics and assembly
Storage
Rental pool

Work planning involves the preparation of specific tenders and the tendering process, the technical purchasing of all necessary components or modules, as well as the work planning for test structures and for production. Here the basis for quality and budget compliance is demonstrated. On this basis, the SOLUTION unit briefs the assembly team with regard to timing, quality guidelines and achievement of objectives, controls logistics from a resource-optimised perspective and manages storage and handling of all our own materials in the rental pool and customer materials that have been provided or are to be stored.

Leistungen

Das können Sie von unserer
Unit Solution erwarten

Die Unit SOLUTION fußt auf dem Goldenen Boden von Ingenieurskunst, Handwerk und Technik. Diese Leistungen sind die Basis in unserer Umsetzungsabteilung:

Visioneering
Machbarkeitsplanung
Lösungsmanagement

Wenn wir eine Idee in Form, Farbe und Raum übersetzen, nennen wir das Visioneering. Dabei werden mittels einer sorgfältigen Machbarkeitsplanung die ersten Eckdaten der frühen Projektphase zur Umsetzung vorbereitet. Hier beginnt die Weichenstellung für ein effizientes und verlässliches Lösungsmanagement.

Engineering
Planung & Konstruktion
Umsetzung von Detaillösungen
Werkplanung
Konstruktionsplanung

Nach der Machbarkeitsplanung folgt die Erarbeitung und Umsetzung aller Detaillösungen durch das SOLUTION-Team. Dabei werden mit dem jeweils notwendigen Planungstiefgang im Rahmen einer sorgfältigen Werkplanung exakte Konstruktions- und Produktionszeichnungen angelegt, um entweder gruppenintern oder mit gewerkespezialisierten Netzwerkpartnern die Produktion vorzubereiten.

Projektmanagement
Technik
Ausschreibungen
Einkauf Technik
Arbeitsvorbereitung und Produktion
Logistik und Montage
Einlagerung
Mietpool

Die Werkplanung ist der Start für die Vorbereitung und Durchführung spezifischer Ausschreibungen, dem technischen Einkauf aller notwendigen Bauteile oder Baugruppen sowie der Arbeitsvorbereitung zu Probebauten bzw zur Produktion. Hier wird die Basis für Qualität und Budgeteinhaltung manifestiert. Darauf aufbauend brieft die Unit SOLUTION die Montageteams hinsichtlich Timing, Qualitätsrichtlinien und Zielerreichung, steuert die Logistik nach ressourcenoptimierten Gesichtspunkten und managt die Lagerung und das Handling aller eigenen Materialien aus unserem Mietpool und beigestellten oder lagernden Kundenmaterialien.

Warum man auf die Unit Solution bauen kann