COMPETENCES

8 PARAMETERS THAT ARE CLOSE TO OUR HEART

PEOPLE AND BRAND WITHIN A SPACE
WE CREATE UNIQUE ENCOUNTERS.
EXHIBITION_ SHOWROOM_SHOP
A trade fair is a place of discovery, of aspiration and inspiration. A place where there is a concentration of supply and demand. A showroom and shop is the “accessible” identity of a brand with all its informative, visual and scenographic powers of expression - the sensual experience of a brand promise.

These are places where people encounter brands within a space. We ensure that this moment is perfectly staged. That this provides the starting point for successful business relationships. That unique opportunities are created to influence the image of the brand in a positive way.
MEDIUM-SIZED COMPANIES
TOP CLASS SOLUTIONS
When we state that our ONE+ principle, as an integrated solution consisting of concept, implementation and project responsibility, is particularly suitable for medium-sized companies, the criteria for this is not in any way based on annual turnover, but on the shared understanding of design, quality, success and profitability.

With passion, expertise and a great deal of enjoyment, we provide medium-sized companies with a brand-specific platform at trade fairs and exhibitions. Here are a few examples of how we have provided medium-sized companies with top class brand spaces NEFF DÖHLER ELERO KERMI or TDK.
B2B BUSINESS
SELF-EXPLANATORY.
People say that B2B projects are often more difficult, demanding, specific or abstract as the encounters take place amongst specialists. With our DNA and our years of experience, which also includes dealing with complex product themes which require clear explanation, we approach every challenge in a systematic manner.

Take a look here at the ideal solutions we have provided: KARL MAYER BROSE GRASS UNIFY or WALTER
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT
UNCOMPROMISING QUALITY AND SAFETY.
You can be assured that we do not leave anything to chance. Ensuring uncompromising quality and safety is just as important to us as implementing our customer projects on time and on budget. For over 15 years, the project management of our processes and range of services reflects the fact that we don’t just talk about our quality standards.
LOGISTICS CENTRE WITH RENTAL POOL
EVERYTHING IN STOCK. EVERYTHING UNDER CONTROL.
An intelligent show presence begins in the warehouse. The storage of our own (or also our customer’s) basic construction elements in our own spacious warehouse complex covering an area of more than 80,000 cubic metres, enables both our company and your company to react quickly to the many challenges which may arise. Our efficient logistics philosophy improves project planning, save costs and eliminates stress. And through the repeated used of our reusable systems, creative components and individual rental furniture pool, this is also beneficial to the environment.
SUSTAINABILITY
IDEAS FOR THE MOMENT.
VISIONS FOR THE FUTURE.
When it comes to energy, materials and therefore the environment, it is extremely important that we use our expertise to ensure that we act in a manner which is as environmentally friendly as possible. This is particularly relevant in the resource-intensive exhibition sector. This begins right at the conception and planning stages.

Our logistics centre plays a major role in our sustainability strategy. Much of what would usually be thrown away is reused multiple times in accordance with our waste management and recycling philosophy. And, of course, professional loading and logistics management is also a priority for us to ensure the optimum use of loading volumes and lorry movements. The use of textile architecture, which saves space, has been standard practice in our company for years. Our offices are powered by green energy generated by a photovoltaic system. Our work in this field has earned us the Green Globe/Expo Eco Certificate. Regular workshops are held to provide training on resource-conserving measures and the improvement possibilities for protecting the environment are further developed in the team together with experts.

In our production facility at the Chiemsee site, for example, floor and wall boards which are no longer in use are recycled into packaging. The remaining waste wood is transformed in a wood chip plant into thermal energy for heating the premises and water-based varnishes are used. The building is equipped with a transparent roof covering for optimum use of daylight - measures which conserve our resources.
COOPERATIVER PARTNER POOL
WHAT WE CAN DO.
AND WHO WE KNOW.
It is well known that true ability begins with the understanding that you don’t have to be able to do everything yourself. It is however a tremendous help to have access when required to a coordinated team of specialists from different disciplines, who share our values and our quality standards.

Our in-house architects, implementation team and project managers work together regularly with long-standing partners from many different trades. From brand strategies right through to lighting technologies, from film teams to illustrators and technical specialists: in accordance with each project, we integrate the right specialists from our partner pool into the implementation process and guarantee seamless and stressfree collaboration!
OUR INTERNATIONAL EXPERTISE.
ACROSS BORDERS.
AT HOME:
Germany plays host to the greatest number of leading trade fairs in the world. Even if we know everything there is to know about the country and its trade fairs, we remain completely open to new ways of showcasing brands on and for the German market.
TRUE EUROPEANS:
The European markets have grown together, the radius for broadcasting brand messages is no longer restricted by national borders - in accordance with this, our work is regularly represented at the major European exhibition metropolises. We are well acquainted with the individual characteristics and special features of the most important trade fairs on the Continent - and are delighted to take responsibility for your brand presence outside German-speaking countries.
A WORLD VIEW:
Even the exhibition centres beyond our continent do not represent unknown territory for us. In the emerging markets in Asia, such as India, China or the Middle East, we implement projects with an intercultural instinct and a local partner pool. And, of course, we can also provide you with a stressfree brand presence in North America - or wherever you wish to launch a successful market offensive in collaboration with a prudent exhibition services provider.

KOMPETENZEN

8 PARAMETER, DIE UNS AM HERZEN LIEGEN

MENSCH UND MARKE IM RAUM
WIR GESTALTEN BEGEGNUNGEN EINZIGARTIG.
EXHIBITION_ SHOWROOM_SHOP
Messe ist ein Ort des Begreifens, des Begehrens und Begeisterns. Ein Ort der Konzentration von Angebot und Nachfrage. Ein Showroom und Shop ist die „begehbare“ Identität einer Marke mit all seiner inhaltlichen, visuellen und szenografischen Ausdruckskraft, das sinnliche Erleben eines Markenversprechens.

Diese Orte sind Begegnungen von Mensch und Marke im Raum. Wir sorgen dafür, dass dieser Moment perfekt inszeniert ist. Dass dieser der Start für erfolgreiche Geschäftsbeziehungen wird. Dass einzigartige Chancen kreiert werden, das Image einer Marke positiv zu beeinflussen.
DER MITTELSTAND
DAFÜR DIE OBERKLASSE
Wenn wir versprechen, dass unser Prinzip ONE+ als integriertes Angebot aus Konzept, Umsetzung und Projektverantwortung besonders gut zu mittelständischen Unternehmen passt, ist das Kriterium keineswegs der Jahresumsatz, sondern das gemeinsame Verständnis von Gestaltung, Qualität, Erfolg und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Mit Leidenschaft, Sachverstand und viel Freude betreuen wir mittelständisch organisierte Unternehmen dahingehend, eine markenspezifische Plattform auf Messen zu gestalten. Wie wir den Mittelstand in die Oberklasse der Markeninszenierung geführt haben, sehen Sie unter anderem an den erfolgreich realisierten Projekt-Beispielen NEFF DÖHLER ELERO KERMI oder TDK.
B2B-BUSINESS
SELBSTERKLÄREND.
Man sagt, B2B-Projekte seien oftmals schwieriger, fordernder, spezifischer oder abstrakter, da es dort um Begegnungen unter Spezialisten ginge. Mit unserer DNA und unserer langen Erfahrung auch mit komplexen und erklärungsbedürftigen Produktthemen gehen wir jede Herausforderung systematisch an.

Schauen Sie gerne hier, wie wir die passenden Lösungen gefunden haben: KARL MAYER BROSE GRASS UNIFY oder WALTER
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT
DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 TÜV-GEPRÜFT.
Sie dürfen sich darauf verlassen, dass wir nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Kompromisslose Qualität und Sicherheit ist uns ebenso wichtig, wie die zeit- und budgetgerechte Umsetzung unserer Kundenprojekte. Das zertifizierte Projektmanagement unserer Prozesse und Leistungsangebote stellt seit 15 Jahren sicher, dass dies kein Lippenbekenntnis bleibt. Dafür sorgt bei uns der TÜV Süd. Regelmäßig.
LOGISTIK CENTER MIT MIETPOOL.
ALLES AUF LAGER. ALLES IM GRIFF.
Intelligenter Messebau beginnt im Lager. Unsere Bevorratung an eigenen (oder auch kundeneigenen) Grundbauelementen in einem eigenen großzügigen Lagerkomplex mit mehr als 80.000 Kubikmeter erlaubt uns und Ihnen die schnelle Reaktion auf viele Herausforderungen und vermeintliche Widrigkeiten. Unsere effiziente Logistik-Philosophie macht jedes Projekt besser planbar, schont Budget und Nerven. Und durch die mehrmalige Verwendung von wieder einsetzbaren Systemen, kreativen Bauteilen und unserem individuellen Mietmöbelpool auch unsere Umwelt.
NACHHALTIGKEIT
IDEEN FÜR DEN MOMENT.
VISIONEN FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT.
Für uns ist es eine Selbstverständlichkeit, gerade im ressourcenintensiven Messegeschäft, unseren Sachverstand auch dafür einzusetzen, mit Energie, Material und damit der Umwelt so verantwortungsvoll wie möglich umzugehen. Das erfolgt bereits mit der Konzeptionierung und Planung.

Eine große Rolle in unserer Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie spielt unser Logistikzentrum. Vieles von dem, was üblicherweise weggeworfen wird, verwenden wir gemäß unserer Entsorgungs- und Recyclingphilosophie mehrfach. Ein professionelles Lade- und Logistikmanagement zur optimalen Nutzung von Ladevolumen und LKW-Bewegungen ist ohnehin selbstverständlich. Der Einsatz textiler Architektur, die Volumen einspart, ist seit Jahren Standard. Unsere Büroräume werden über eine Photovoltaikanlage mit grünem Strom betrieben. Unter anderem damit haben wir uns das Green Globe/Expo Eco Zertifikat verdient. Regelmäßig werden Workshops zur Schulung ressourcensparender Maßnahmen abgehalten und die Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten zur Schonung der Umwelt im Team zusammen mit Fachleuten weiterentwickelt.

In unserer Produktion am Standort Chiemsee werden beispielsweise aus Boden- und Wandplatten nach ihrem Einsatzzyklus Verpackungen gebaut, die restlichen Holzabfälle mittels einer Hackschnitzelanlage in Wärmeenergie zum Heizen der Räumlichkeiten umgewandelt, Lacke auf Wasserbasis eingesetzt. Das Gebäude ist zur optimalen Tageslichtausnutzung mit einer transparenten Dachhaut ausgestattet – Maßnahmen, die unsere Ressourcen schonen.
KOOPERATIVER PARTNERPOOL
WAS WIR KÖNNEN.
UND WEN WIR KENNEN.
Wahres Können beginnt bekanntlich mit der Einsicht, dass man selbst nicht alles können muss. Es hilft aber ungemein, punktuell auf ein eingespieltes Team an Spezialisten aus verschiedenen Disziplinen zurückgreifen zu können, das unsere Werte und unseren Qualitätsbegriff teilt.

Regelmäßig arbeiten unsere hausinternen Architekten, Umsetzer und Projektleiter mit langjährigen Partnern aus verschiedensten Gewerken zusammen. Von Markenstrategen bis Lichttechnikern, von Filmteams über Illustratoren bis hin zu technischen Spezialisten: Wir integrieren projektbezogen die richtigen Spezialisten unseres Partnerpools in den Umsetzungsprozess und garantieren ein schnittstellen- und sorgenfreies Miteinander!
UNSERE INTERNATIONALE ERFAHRUNG.
ÜBER GRENZEN HINWEG.
HEIMSPIELE:
Deutschland ist das Land mit den weltweit meisten Leitmessen. Auch wenn wir es wie die sprichwörtliche Hosentasche kennen und wissen, wo es worauf ankommt – bleiben wir unvoreingenommen für neue Wege, Marken am und für den deutschen Markt optimal zu inszenieren.
ECHTE EUROPÄER:
Die europäischen Märkte sind zusammengewachsen, der Radius für Markenbotschaften macht an Ländergrenzen nicht mehr halt – entsprechend sind wir mit unseren Arbeiten in den großen europäischen Messe-Metropolen regelmäßig vertreten. Wir sind mit den Eigen- und Besonderheiten wichtiger Messen des Kontinents vertraut – und unternehmen auch jenseits des deutschsprachigen Raums gerne die Verantwortung für Ihren Markenauftritt.
DIE WELT IM BLICK:
Auch die Messezentren jenseits unseres Kontinents sind für uns keine terra incognita. In den aufstrebenden Märkten Asiens, wie Indien, China oder dem Nahen Osten projektieren wir mit interkulturellem Fingerspitzengefühl und lokalem Partnerpool. Natürlich sorgen wir auch in Nordamerika für Ihren sorgenfreien Markenauftritt – oder wo auch immer Sie sich einen umsichtigen Messedienstleister für eine gelungene Marktoffensive wünschen.