Services

This is what you can expect from ONE+

All services, one promise: At ONE we take responsibility. From the first drawing to the hand over of the keys, we will take care of general contracting to guarantee you a stressfree and successful trade fair presence. Your benefits at a glance:

Design Management
Concept navigation
Architecture and design
Product presentation

Your ONE contact partner will play a central role in the entire project management process and will take responsibility on a continuous basis for concept navigation and concept observance. If, during the course of this process, further development of architecture and design is required, the contact partner will seek the correct solutions and, as necessary, manage the involvement of internal experts, and organise the visualisation of solutions and ideas. The contact partner will also take on the same area of responsibility for the further development of the product presentations across the entire time scale right up to completion of the project.

Project & Time Management
Process control
Interface management
Construction site support and supervision
Time planning and control

As your partner we will take responsibility for all process control. By bringing together all the separate entities in the ONE project management process, we will ensure that the interfaces between all protagonists will operate smoothly and efficiently. The meticulous construction site support and supervision of all trades by our project and construction managers ensures a flawless handover. We undertake extensive time planning and continuous time control throughout the entire process, particularly on-site in the final phase, to ensure that the project is completed on time and at the agreed price.

Cost Management
Budgeting
Individual financial models
Purchase of external services
continuous cost control

Within the scope of our responsibility for undertaking a binding overall budgeting process, on request and within framework agreements, we also offer individual investment models for linear financing of repeat structures. The services of reliable external service providers (ONE is a turnkey supplier), can also be purchased on request, so that the full cost control lies within our range of responsibility.

Quality Management
Test structures and prototypes
Production control
Project documentation

To ensure the quality of design and construction, it makes sense to build test structures and prototypes, which can be selectively used in the development process of a project. This forms part of a continuous production control process, which is seamlessly managed and documented from the project start of implementation right through to the turnkey brand space.

Client Management
one contact partner
turnkey handover
Full service

With ONE you will have one contact partner and this will provide clear responsibility. As a turnkey supplier, with ONE we also offer to undertake all subsequent services as part of the full service, so when we say “turnkey handover”, we really do mean it.

Leistungen

Das können Sie von One+ erwarten

Alle Leistungen, ein Versprechen: Mit ONE unternehmen wir Verantwortung. Von der ersten Skizze bis zur Schlüsselübergabe garantieren wir Ihnen in Generalunternehmerschaft den sorgenfreien Messeerfolg. Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

Designmanagement
Konzeptnavigation
Architektur und Design
Produktinszenierung

Der ONE-Ansprechpartner nimmt eine zentrale Rolle in der gesamten Projektsteuerung ein, übernimmt laufend die Verantwortung der Konzeptnavigation und -einhaltung. Sofern im fortschreitenden Prozess die Weiterentwicklung von Architektur und Design erforderlich ist, sucht er nach den richtigen Lösungen und steuert bei Bedarf die Einbindung der internen Experten, organisiert die Visualisierung der Lösungen und Ideen. Denselben Verantwortungsbereich übernimmt er für die Weiterentwicklung der Produktinszenierungen über den gesamten Zeitlauf bis zur Fertigstellung des Projekts.

Projekt & Zeitmanagement
Prozesssteuerung
Schnittstellenmanagement
Baustellenbetreuung und Supervision
Zeitplanung und -kontrolle

Wir sind der Partner zur Übernahme der gesamten Prozesssteuerung. Durch die Zusammenführung aller Fäden im ONE-Projektmanagement werden die Schnittstellen zwischen allen Protagonisten so moderiert, dass keinerlei Reibungsverluste entstehen. Die sorgfältige Baustellenbetreuung und Supervision aller Gewerke durch unsere Projekt- und Bauleitung stellt die mängelfreie Übergabe sicher. Damit dies auch rechtzeitig zum vereinbarten Bezug des Standes erfolgt, sorgt unsere umfassende Zeitplanung und deren laufende Kontrolle im gesamten Prozess dafür, insbesondere vor Ort auf der sogenannten „letzten Meile“.

Kostenmanagement
Budgetierung
Individuelle Finanzierungsmodelle
Einkauf externer Dienstleistungen
laufende Kostenkontrolle

Im Rahmen unserer Verantwortung zur Übernahme einer verbindlichen Gesamtbudgetierung bieten wir innerhalb von Rahmenverträgen auf Wunsch auch individuelle Investitionsmodelle zur linearen Finanzierung von Wiederholungsbauten an. Dabei werden auf Wunsch auch die Leistungen bewährter externer Dienstleister eingekauft (ONE ist Turn-Key-Supplier), so dass die volle Kostenkontrolle in unserem Verantwortungsbereich liegt.

Qualitätsmanagement
Probe- und Musterbauten
Produktionsüberwachung
Projektdokumentation

Zur Sicherstellung der Qualität hinsichtlich Design und Ausführung sind Probe- und Musterbauten sinnvoll, die im Entwicklungsprozess eines Projekts selektiv genutzt werden. Dies ist Teil einer kontinuierlichen Produktionsüberwachung, die vom Projektstart der Umsetzung bis zum schlüsselfertigen Markenraum lückenlos gemanagt und dokumentiert wird.

Client Management
einen Ansprechpartner
schlüsselfertige Übergabe
Full-Service

Bei ONE haben Sie eine klare Verantwortlichkeit durch einen Ansprechpartner. Als Turn-Key-Supplier bieten wir mit ONE auch die Übernahme aller weiterführenden Leistungen im Full-Service an, so dass der Begriff der „schlüsselfertigen Übergabe“ seiner Bedeutung wirklich gerecht wird.

Wie das Prinzip One+ Mehrwert gestaltet?