services

THIS IS WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT
FROM OUR CONCEPT UNIT

Imagination, experience and brand expertise – WENGER.ONE has the DNA of architects. Here’s an outline of the services our creative department can offer your company for the design of an individual brand space.

Brand
Strategy
Market analyses and assessment of demand
Project conception

We always begin our process with strategic parameters. Carrying out specific market and sector analyses assists in documenting the assessment of demand in order to achieve the planned objectives. It is also important here to consult closely with the customer’s own specialist departments – this collaboration will then give rise to the strategic project conception.

Brand
Communication
Key messages and contents
Brand story and communication

From the briefing, and our market and sector analyses, we create key messages and essential contents relating to the brand, as well as key messages and specific product message which are relevant to the event itself. These lead to the creation, discussion and editing of the brand story, including communication planning, which unites all dimensions of the communication within the space.

Brand
Architecture
& Design
Spatial concept design
Architecture and mediatecture
Interior design in form,
colour and touch

With the brand story and the communication planning begins the development of the individual concept for the brand space. The planning and composition of architecture and mediatecture, that is to say the integral use of media components within the space, form the very core of this service component. This forms the basis for the creation and visualisation of an exact interior design in terms of form and colour, proportions, materials and surfaces, as well as the general perception as part of the look & feel.

Brand
Experience
Audio visual components
Lighting concepts
Branding
Product presentation/product demo

Closely interlinked with interior design, the design and operational planning of the audiovisual components and particularly the lighting design are carried out in this service unit. This is also where brand conception comes into play – in conformance with all identity and communication guideline of the respective brand. At this stage the creation, staging and planning of the product presentation is undertaken with the relevant key messages, in order to ensure that the visitors to the brand space are able to quickly understand USPs, including the value proposition.

Brand
Encounter
Scenography
Hospitality concepts

The encounter between people and the brand within a space manifests itself in the scenographic perception of the entire experience. The detailed planning of atmospheric elements, particularly in the hospitality areas as well, is part of the “brand encounter” service component and ensures that a sense of wellbeing is created amongst visitors – an important element in the interplay of encounters between people and the brand within a space.

Leistungen

Das können Sie von unserer
Unit Concept erwarten

Ideenreichtum, Sachverstand und Markenexpertise – WENGER.ONE hat die DNA von Architekten. Verschaffen Sie sich hier einen Überblick, mit welchen Leistungen wir Sie in unserer Kreativabteilung zur Gestaltung eines individuellen Markenraumes betreuen dürfen:

Marken
Strategie
Marktanalysen und Bedarfsermittlung
Projektkonzeption

Wir starten unseren Prozess immer mit strategischen Parametern. Die Durchführung spezifischer Markt- bzw Branchenanalysen hilft, die individuelle Bedarfsermittlung zur Erreichung der anvisierten Ziele zu dokumentieren. Die Beratung als Sparringpartner der kundeneigenen Fachabteilungen steht dabei im Mittelpunkt – zusammen entsteht daraus die strategische Projektkonzeption.

Marken
Kommunikation
Kernbotschaften und Inhalte
Markenstory und Kommunikation

Aus dem Briefing erarbeiten wir zusammen mit unseren Markt- bzw Branchenanalysen Kernbotschaften und grundlegende Inhalte zu Marke sowie den eventrelevanten Kern- und spezifischen Produktbotschaften. Daraus gestaltet sich die Kreation, Diskussion und Redaktion der Markenstory inklusive der Kommunikationsplanung, die alle Dimensionen der Kommunikation im Raum vereint.

Marken
Architektur
& Design
Raumkonzept
Architektur und Mediatektur
Interieur Design
in Form, Farbe und Haptik

Mit der Markenstory und der Kommunikationsplanung startet die Erarbeitung eines individuellen Raumkonzeptes. Die Planung und Komposition von Architektur bzw Mediatektur, also dem integralen Einsatz medialer Komponenten im Raum, ist Herzstück dieses Leistungsbausteins. Darauf aufbauend erfolgt die Gestaltung und Visualisierung eines exakten Interieur Designs in Form und Farbe, Proportionen, Materialien und Oberflächen sowie der allgemeinen Wahrnehmung als Teil des Look&Feel.

Marken
erlebnis
audiovisuelle Komponenten
Lichtkonzepte
Branding
Produktinszenierung/
Produktdemo

Eng verzahnt mit dem Interieur Design entsteht in diesem Leistungsbaustein der Entwurf und die Einsatzplanung audiovisueller Komponenten und insbesondere der Lichtkonzeption. Hier fließt auch die Branding-Konzeption mit ein – konform zu allen Identitäts- und Kommunikationsrichtlinien der jeweiligen Marke. In diesem Schritt entsteht auch die Gestaltung, Inszenierung und Planung der Produktpräsentation mit den relevanten Kernbotschaften, um später für die Besucher des Markenraumes das schnelle Erfassen von USPs inklusive der Nutzenversprechen sicherzustellen.

Marken
begegnung
Szenografie
Hospitalitykonzepte

Die Begegnung von Mensch und Marke im Raum manifestiert sich in der szenografischen Wahrnehmung als Gesamterlebnis. Die Detailplanung zu atmosphärischen Elementen, insbesondere auch in Hospitalitybereichen, ist Teil des Leistungsschrittes „Markenbegegnung“ und sorgt dafür, dass das Wohlempfinden der Besucher angesprochen bzw ausgelöst wird – eine wichtige Komponente im Wechselspiel der Begegnung zwischen Mensch und Marke im Raum.

Wodurch zeichnet sich die Unit CONCEPT aus?